NY State Senate Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Adams, Eric L. Senatorial District 20th, D-W
Counties: Part of Kings
District: 572 Flatbush Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11225 Albany: 413 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 718-284-4700 518-455-2431
E-Mail: eadams@senate.state.ny.us


Connor, Martin Senatorial District 25th, D
Counties: Parts of Kings and New York
District: 250 Broadway, Suite 2011 , New York, NY 10007-2356 212-298-5565 518-455-2625
E-Mail: connor@senate.state.ny.us


Diaz, Ruben, Sr. Senatorial District 32nd, D
Counties: Part of Bronx Albany: 304 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 1733 E. 172nd Street , Bronx, NY 10472 718-991-3161 518-455-2511 
E-Mail: diaz@senate.state.ny.us


Dilan, Martin Malave Senatorial District 17th, D-W
Counties: Part of Kings
District: 786 Knickerbocker Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11207 Albany: 606 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 718-573-1726 518-455-2177
E-Mail: dilan@senate.state.ny.us


Duane, Thomas K. Senatorial District 29th, D-W
Counties: Part of New York Albany: 808 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700 , New York, NY 10001 212-633-8052 518-455-2451
E-Mail: duane@senate.state.ny.us


Golden, Martin J. Senatorial District 22nd, R-C
Counties: Part of Kings Albany: 946 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 7408 5th Ave 1st Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11209 718-238-6044 518-455-2730
E-Mail: golden@senate.state.ny.us


Gonzalez, Efrain, Jr. Senatorial District 33rd, D
Counties: Part of Bronx Albany: 420 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
District: 1780 Grand Concourse, 1st Floor , Bronx, NY 10457 718-299-7905 518-455-3395
E-Mail: gonzalez@senate.state.ny.us


Hassell-Thompson, Ruth Senatorial District 36th, D-W
Counties: Parts of Bronx and Westchester Albany: 613 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
District: 767 East Gunhill Road , Bronx, NY 10467 718-547-8854 518-455-2061
E-Mail: hassellt@senate.state.ny.us


Klein, Jeffrey D. Senatorial District 34th, D-W
Counties: Parts of Bronx and Westchester Albany: 313 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
District: 3713 East Tremont Avenue , Bronx, NY 10465 718-822-2049 518-455-3595 E-Mail: jdklein@senate.state.ny.us


Krueger, Liz Senatorial District 26th, D-W
Counties: Part of New York Albany: 302 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1300 , New York, NY 10017 212-490-9535 518-455-2297
E-Mail: lkrueger@senate.state.ny.us


Kruger, Carl Senatorial District 27th, D
Counties: Part of Kings Albany: 803 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 2201 Avenue U , Brooklyn, NY 11229 718-743-8610 518-455-2460
E-Mail: kruger@senate.state.ny.us


Maltese, Serphin R. Senatorial District 15th, R-I-C
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 413 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 71-04 Myrtle Avenue , Glendale, NY 11385 718-497-1800 518-455-3281
E-Mail: maltese@senate.state.ny.us (Send Legislative mail to ALB; all other to DIST)


Montgomery, Velmanette Senatorial District 18th, D-W
Counties: Part of Kings Albany: 306 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 30 Third Avenue, 11th Floor, Room 1100 , Brooklyn, NY 11217 718-643-6140 518-455-3451
E-Mail: montgome@senate.state.ny.us


Onorato, George Senatorial District 12th, D
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 315 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 28-11 Astoria Boulevard , Long Island City, NY 11102 718-545-9706 518-455-3486
E-Mail: onorato@senate.state.ny.us


Padavan, Frank Senatorial District 11th, R-I-C
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 416 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 89-39 Gettysburg Street , Bellerose, NY 11426 718-343-0255 518-455-3381 E-Mail: padavan@senate.state.ny.us


Parker, Kevin S. Senatorial District 21st, D-W
Counties: Part of Kings Albany: 517 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 4515 Avenue D , Brooklyn, NY 11203 718-629-6401 518-455-2580
E-Mail: parker@senate.state.ny.us


Perkins, Bill Senatorial District 30th, D-W Albany: 617 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Counties: Part of New York Albany: 617 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 163 West 125th Street, Suite 932 , New York, NY 10027 212-222-7315 518-455-2441
E-Mail: perkins@senate.state.ny.us


Sampson, John L. Senatorial District 19th, D-W
Counties: Part of Kings Albany: 506 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 9114 Flatlands Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11236 718-649-7653 518-455-2788 E-Mail: sampson@senate.state.ny.us


Savino, Diane J. Senatorial District 23rd, D-I-W
Counties: Parts of Kings and Richmond
District: 36 Richmond Terrace, 1st Floor , Staten Island, NY 10301
Albany: 406 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 718-727-9406 518-455-2437 E-Mail: savino@senate.state.ny.us


Schneiderman, Eric T. Senatorial District 31st, D-W
Counties: Parts of Bronx and New York Albany: 711B Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
District: 80 Bennett Avenue, Ground Floor , New York, NY 10033 212-928-5578 518-455-2041
E-Mail: schneide@senate.state.ny.us


Serrano, Jose M. Senatorial District 28th, D-W
Counties: Parts of Bronx and New York Albany: 706 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
District: 157 East 104th Street, Ground Floor , New York, NY 10029 212-828-5829 518-455-2795
E-Mail: serrano@senate.state.ny.us


Smith, Malcolm A. Senatorial District 14th, D-W
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 907 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 205-19 Linden Blvd. , Saint Albans, NY 11412 718-528-4290 518-455-2701 E-Mail: masmith@senate.state.ny.us


Stavisky, Toby Ann Senatorial District 16th, D-W
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 504 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 144-36 Willets Point Blvd. , Flushing, NY 11357 718-445-0004 518-455-3461
E-Mail: stavisky@senate.state.ny.us


Vacancy, Senatorial District 13th,
Counties: Part of Queens Albany: 513 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 District: 35-07 88th Street , Jackson Heights, NY 11372 718-639-8469 518-455-2529 E-Mail:


Social Service Employees Union Local 371
AFSCME, AFL—CIO
817 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
©SSEU Local371|PRIVACY POLICY