Assembly Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
ASSEMBLY MEMBERS ASSEMBLY DISTRICT DISTRICT OFFICE CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
Ellen Young 22 39-07 Prince Street, Suite 5D Flushing, NY 11354 (718) 939-0195 younge@assembly.state.ny.us
Audrey I. Pheffer 23 108-14 Crossbay Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417 (718)641-7855 pheffea@assembly.state.ny.us
Mark Weprin 24 56-21 Marathon Parkway Little Neck, NY 11362 (718)428-7900 weprinm@assembly.state.ny.us
Rory I. Lancman 25 77-40 170th Street Fresh Meadows, NY 11366 (718)820-0241 lancmanr@assembly.state.ny.us
Ann Margaret Carrozza 26 213-33 39th Avenue Bayside, NY 11361 (718)357-3588 carroza@assembly.state.ny.us
Nettie Mayerson 27 159-06 71st Avenue Flushing, NY 11365 (718)969-1508 meyersn@assembly.state.ny.us
Andres Hevesi 28 70-50 Austin Street, Suite 110 Forest Hills, NY 11375 718-263-5595 hevesia@assembly.state.us
William Scarborough 29 129-32 Merrick Boulevard Jamaica, NY 11434 718-723-5412 sarbow@assembly.state.ny.us
Margaret M. Markey 30 55-19 69th Street Maspeth, NY 11378 718-651-3185 markeym@assembly.state.ny.us
Michele R. Titus 31 19-31 Mott Avenue, Room 301 Far Rockaway, NY 11691 718-327-1845 titusm@assembly.state.ny.us
Vivian E. Cook 32 142-15 Rockaway Boulevard Jamaica, NY 11436 718-322-3975 cookv@assembly.state.ny.us
Barbara M. Clark 33 97-01 Springfield Boulevard Queens Village, NY 11429 718-479-2333 clarkb@assembly.state.ny.us
VACANT 34 33-46 92nd Street, Suite 1W Jackson Heights, NY 11372 718-457-0384 NONE
Jeffrion L. Aubry 35 98-09 Northern Boulevard Corona, NY 11368 718-457-3615 aubreyj@assembly.state.ny.us
Michael N. Gianaris 36 21-77 31 Street, Suite 107 Astoria, NY 11105 718-545-3889 gianarm@assembly.state.ny.us
Catherine Nolan 37 61-08 Linden Street Ridgewood, NY 11385 718-456-9492 nolanc@assembly.state.ny.us
Anthony S. Seminerio 38 107-05 Jamaica Avenue Richmond Hill, NY 11418 718-847-0770 seminea@assembly.state.ny.us
Jose R. Peralta 39 82-11 37th Avenue Jackson Heights, NY 11372 718-458-5367 peraltj@assembly.state.ny.us
Janele Hyer-Spencer 60 586 Midland Avenue, Suite 1B Staten Island, NY 10305 718-667-5891 hyerspencerd@assembly.state.ny.us
Matthew J. Titone 61 853 Forest Avenue Staten Island, NY 10310 718-442-9932 titonem@assembly.state.ny.us
Louis R. Tobacco 62 4062 Amboy Road Staten Island, NY 10308 718-967-5194 tobaccol@assembly.state.ny.us
Micheal J. Cusick 63 1911 Richmond Avenue Staten Island, NY 10314 718-370-1384 cusickm@assembly.state.ny.us
Peter M. Rivera 76 1973 Westchester Avenue Bronx, NY 10462 718-931-2620 riverap@assembly.state.ny.us
Aurelia Greene 77 930 Grand Concourse, Suite E Bronx, NY 10451 718-538-2000 greenea@assembly.state.ny.us
Jose Rivera 78 2488 Grand Concourse, Room 416 Bronx, NY 10458 718-933-2204 riveraj@assembly.state.ny.us
Michael Benjamin 79 1494 Boston Road Bronx, NY 10456 718-589-6324 benjamm@assembly.state.ny.us
Naomi Rivera 80 1126 Pelham Parkway South Bronx, NY 10461 718-409-0109 riveran@assembly.state.ny.us
Jeffrey Dinowitz 81 3107 Kingsbridge Avenue Bronx, NY 10463 718-796-5345 dinowij@assembly.state.ny.us
Michael Benedetto 82 177 Dreiser Loop, Room 12 Bronx, NY 10475 718-320-2220 benedem@assembly.state.ny.us
Carl E. Heastie 83 1351 East Gun Hill Road Bronx, NY 10469 718-654-6539 NONE
Carmen E. Arroyo 84 384 East 149th Street, Suite 608 Bronx, NY 10455 718-292-2901 arroyoc@assembly.state.ny.us
Ruben Diaz, Jr. 85 1163 Manor Avenue Bronx, NY 10472 718-893-0202 diazr@assembly.state.ny.us
VACANT 86 2488 Grand Concourse, Room 310-311 Bronx, NY 10458 718-933-6909 NONE
Sheldon Silver 64 250 Broadway, Suite 2307 New York, NY 10007 212-312-1420 speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
Micah Kellner 65 1315 East 65th Street New York, NY 10065 212-860-4906 kellnerm@assembly.state.ny.us
Deborah J. Glick 66 853 Broadway, Room 2120 New York, NY 10003 212-674-5153 glickd@assembly.state.ny.us
Linda Rosenthal 67 230 West 72nd Street, Suite 2F New York, NY 10023 212-673-6368 rosentl@assembly.state.ny.us
Adam Clayton Powell 68 87 East 116th Street New York, NY 10029 212-828-3953 powella@assembly.state.ny.us
Daniel J. O'Donnell 69 245 West 104th Street New York, NY 10025 212-866-3970 odonned@assembly.state.ny.us
Keith L. T. Wright 70 163 West 125th Street, Suite 911 New York, NY 10027 212-866-5809 wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us
Herman D. Farrell 71 2541-55 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Boulevard New York, NY 10039 212-234-1430 farrelh@assembly.state.ny.us
Adriano Espaillat 72 210 Sherman Avenue, Suite A New York, NY 10034 212-544-2278 espaila@assembly.state.ny.us
Jonathan L. Bing 73 360 E. 57th Street, Mezzanine Level New York, NY 10022 212-605-0937 bingj@assembly.state.ny.us
Brian P. Kavanaugh 74 237 First Avenue, Room 407 New York, NY 10003 212-919-9696 kavanaughb@assembly.state.ny.us
Richard N. Gottfried 75 242 West 27th Street New York, NY 10001 212-807-7900 gottfrr@assembly.state.ny.us
VACANT 40 669 Vermont Street Brooklyn, NY 11207 718-257-5824 NONE
Helene E. Weinstein 41 3520 Nostrand Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11229 718-648-4700 weinsth@assembl.state.ny.us
Rhoda S. Jacobs 42 2294 Nostrand Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11210 718-434-0446 jacobsr@assembly.state.ny.us
Karim Camara 43 231 Empire Boulevard Brooklyn, NY 11225 718-756-1776 camarak@assembly.state.ny.us
James F. Brennan 44 416 7th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11215 718-788-7221 brennaj@assembly.state.ny.us
Steven Cymbrowitz 45 1800 Sheepshead Bay Boulevard Brooklyn, NY 718-743-4078 cymbros@assembly.state.ny.us
Alec Brook-Krasny 46 2823 West 12 Street Brooklyn, NY 11224 718-266-0267 brookkrasnya@assembly.state.ny.us
William Colton 47 211 Kings Highway Brooklyn, NY 11223 718-236-1598 coltonw@assembly.state.ny.us
Dov Hikind 48 1310 48 Street Brooklyn, NY 11219 718-853-9616 hikindd@assembly.state.ny.us
Peter J. Abbate Jr. 49 8500 18th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11214 718-236-1764 abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us
Joseph R Lentol 50 619 Lorimel Street Brooklyn, NY 11211 718-383-7474 lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us
Felix W. Ortiz 51 404 55th Street Brooklyn, NY 11220 718-492-6334 ortizf@assembly.state.ny.us
Joan Millman 52 341 Smith Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 718-246-4889 millmaj@assembly.state.ny.us
Vito Lopez 53 434 5th Street Brooklyn, NY 11211 718-963-7029 lopezv@assembly.state.ny.us
Darryl C. Towns 54 840 Jamaica Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11207 718-235-5627 townsd@assembly.state.ny.us
William Boyland Jr. 55 467 Thomas S. Boyland Street Brooklyn, NY 11212 718-498-8681 boylandw@assembly.state.ny.us
Annette Robinson 56 1360 Fulton Street Brooklyn, NY 11216 718-399-7630 NONE
Hakeem Jeffries 57 55 Hanson Place Brooklyn, NY 11217 718-596-0100 jeffriesh@assembly.state.ny.us
N. Nick Perry 58 903 Utica Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11203 718-385-3386 perryn@assembly.state.ny.us
Alan Maisel 59 2424 Ralph Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11234 718-968-2770 maisela@assembly.state.ny.us

Social Service Employees Union Local 371
AFSCME, AFL—CIO
817 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
©SSEU Local371|PRIVACY POLICY